come see us at

“Salon de la Mariée” 2018

If you're planning your wedding this year, one of most important things you'll have to do is find a dress. And your caterer. And your venue. Probably a DJ and a photographer. Maybe a place for your guests to stay… Ok, so you have a lot of things to figure out. Wouldn't it be handy to have a one-stop shop where you could go to get familiar with the wedding services that are available in your area?

That's exactly what the wedding tradeshows "Je t'aime, tu m'aimes" and "Salon Marimoi" are aimed at doing.

We're excited to announce that our team will be back at the Salon de la mariée this year in Sherbrooke at the Delta Hotel. It will be taking place on the weekend of January 27th and 28th. But we'll also be attending the "Salon Marimoi" in Drummondville for the first time on January 20th and 21st, 2018.

Sherbrooke

Salon "Je t'aime, tu m'aimes"


January 27 and 28, 2018

10am to 5pm – Saturday
10am to 5pm – Sunday
Fashion Show – noon and 3pm

Hôtel Delta
2685 Rue King O
Sherbrooke


Admission – $12
*children 10 and younger are free

Drummondville

Salon Marimoi


January 20 and 21, 2018

10am to 5pm – Saturday
11am to 5pm – Sunday
Fashion Show – 2:30pm

Best Western Plus
Hôtel Universel de Drummondville
915 Rue Hains, Drummondville, QC


Admission – $10
*children 12 and younger are free

What should you expect?

Expect to see a plethora of unique and professional wedding services, from vineyards to freelance wedding photographers, jewelers to wedding bands. One of our most memorable discoveries last year was a vineyard who sells wine for weddings. But what made them unique was that they offered bottles with customized labels for the couple. You can expect a ton of inspiration like that when you come to visit.

For the fashion geeks out there (and for those looking for a wedding or prom dress), there's a live dress modeling show on both days. It's held from noon to 3pm on both days at "Salon je t'aime, tu m'aimes" (Sherbrooke) and begins at 2:30pm at "Salon Marimoi" (Drummondville).

Entry costs $12 in Sherbrooke and $10 in Drummondville.

So if you're planning a wedding, or even just looking for something to do on those weekends, come say hi to us at our booth. We'll be running a contest at the show to win a gift card (yes it's useful even if you're not getting married), so it'll be worth your while. We can't wait to meet you all!


Services

Read about our services >

Book Your Wedding

If you have questions about pricing and availability or think you might be interested in booking your big day with us:

  Email Us
or Visit our contact page >

Venez nous voir au

Salon de la Mariée 2018

Si vous planifiez un mariage cette année, une des choses les plus importantes à faire est trouver une robe. Et un traiteur. Une salle de réception. Probablement un DJ et un photographe. Peut être un endroit à rester pour vos invités. D’accord, vous en avez beaucoup à planifier. Ne serais-ce pas pratique d’avoir un seul endroit où l’on peut se familiariser avec tous les services de mariage dans la région?

C’est exactement l’objectif des salons « Je t’aime, tu m’aimes » et « Marimoi ».

Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que nous serons de retour au salon de Sherbrooke à l’Hôtel Delta cette année, soit la fin de semaine du 27 et 28 janvier. Par contre, nous ajoutons un arrêt à notre horaire cette fois-ci, et nous nous retrouverons également au salon « Marimoi » à Drummondville pour la première fois, et ce, la fin de semaine du 20 et 21 janvier 2018.

Sherbrooke

Salon "Je t'aime, tu m'aimes"


27 et 28 janvier 2018

10h à 17h – Samedi
10h à 17h – Dimanche
Défilé de mode – 12h et 15h

Hôtel Delta
2685 Rue King O
Sherbrooke


Billet d'entrée – 12$
*Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de 10 ans et moins.

Drummondville

Salon Marimoi


20 et 21 janvier 2018

10h à 17h – Samedi
11h à 17h – Dimanche
Défilé de mode – 14h30

Best Western Plus
Hôtel Universel de Drummondville
915 Rue Hains, Drummondville, QC


Billet d'entrée – $10
*Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de 12 ans et moins.

À quoi pouvez-vous vous attendre?

Attendez-vous à voir une panoplie de services uniques, tels de très talentueux photographes, des vignobles, des bijoutiers, des bands... La variété est au rendez-vous! Une de nos découvertes les plus mémorables de l’an passé fut d’un vignoble qui vendait leur vin pour des mariages, mais qui offrait aussi des étiquettes de bouteille personnalisées pour le couple. Quelle bonne idée! Vous aurez une tonne d’inspiration similaire en visitant le salon.

Pour les amateurs de mode (et pour celles qui se cherchent une robe de mariée ou de bal), il y a une parade de mode à Midi et 15h00 aux deux jours du Salon « Je t’aime, tu m’aimes » à Sherbrooke. Pour ce qui est de « Marimoi » à Drummondville, la parade débutera à 14h30.

Le coût d’entrée est de 12$ à Sherbrooke et 10$ à Drummondville.

Alors, si vous planifiez un mariage, ou si vous cherchez quelque chose d’intéressant à faire pendant ces fins de semaine, passez nous dire un petit bonjour à notre kiosque. Nous aurons un concours pour gagner une carte cadeau (qui sera utile même si vous n’avez pas un mariage en vue) donc ça vaudra la peine. Nous avons très hâte de tous vous rencontrer!


Services

Lire à propos de nos services >

Réservez Maintenant

Avez-vous de questions à propos des prix ou de la disponibilité?

 Envoyez-nous un courriel
ou Visitez la page Contactez-Nous